Personals in Barnsley

(1 - 15 of 43)
  1. About ME: Simple ,honest and hate lies Meeting my life partner Swimming, shopping, charity, travel, tourism and more
    3 days ago on
  2. I am 5 feet 5in tall 10st7lb lived alone for many years; like music dancing dining in and out; don't smoke like a drink like socialising;...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  3. have a happy life with a good woman and to be very successful in my career... i love to exercise,read,watch some Television,spend time wi...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  4. About ME: Am sweet,Thoughtful,generous,out-going and kind person who is matured and loves to meet new people at everyday of my life I am ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  5. About ME: Honesty is my policy To be the best i can Watch documentary channels, animal planet and play golf
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  6. About ME: tính tình thì cởi mở sẵn sà ng là m bạn với tất cả mọi người cho dù nói trên điện thoại nói nhiều đó nhưng thực ra rất ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  7. About ME: young and beautiful long goals is my wish go on a shoping
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  8. About ME: Đơn giản, dễ tính Tìm Bạn Gái tốt, nhân hậu, và nhẹ nhà ng Đọc thÆ¡, nghe nhạc, và nghiên cứu về sá...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  9. man
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  10. looking for guy i am petite yrs dont mind younger guys get in touch i live in sheffield Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  11. i am tall dark and handsom.i like a laugh and also have a soft side. i get on well with people
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. About ME: minh thi khong xau gai,hoat bat,vui tinh,biet thuong nguoi,co trai tim nhan hau,minh rat la gioi,thich lam an,chiu kho va nhan ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  13. I just want to have a good woman in my life to start a happy home reading,excersice,traveling,watching and playing spots,movies and anyth...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  14. i look forward to settling down with a decent and loving woman and eventually having a happy home.. i read,garderning,looking after my Pe...
    Over 4 weeks ago on
  15. to find my soulmate,the love of my life and my best friend and to be very successful in my career too..... I love to play and watch sport...
    Over 4 weeks ago on




Desired Relationship



Has Kids

Marital Status



Hair Color


Looking For


Refine By Keyword