Personals
Search

Personals in Sheffield

(1 - 15 of 40)
  1. About ME: Straight forward and open minded Meet my dream wife Everything fun.... traveling, site seeing, shopping, movies, football and gym
    1 week ago on VietSingle.com
  2. I am five feet 5in tall 10st7lb lived alone for many years; like music dancing dining in and out; don't smoke like a drink like socialisi...
    3 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  3. About ME: Honesty is my policy To be the best i can Watch documentary channels, animal planet and play golf
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  4. About ME: Am sweet,Thoughtful,generous,out-going and kind person who is matured and loves to meet new people at everyday of my life I am ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  5. About ME: tính tình thì cởi mở sẵn sà ng là m bạn với tất cả mọi người cho dù nói trên điện thoại nói nhiều đó nhưng thực ra rất ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  6. About ME: young and beautiful long goals is my wish go on a shoping
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  7. About ME: i want you to know that age is just a number to me. all i want is true love. I am 5'six feet, average build and kind a on the h...
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  8. About ME: Đơn giản, dễ tính Tìm Bạn Gái tốt, nhân hậu, và nhẹ nhà ng Đọc thÆ¡, nghe nhạc, và nghiên cứu về sá...
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  9. man
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  10. looking for guy i am petite yrs dont mind younger guys get in touch i live in sheffield Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  11. i am tall dark and handsom.i like a laugh and also have a soft side. i get on well with people
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. About ME: minh thi khong xau gai,hoat bat,vui tinh,biet thuong nguoi,co trai tim nhan hau,minh rat la gioi,thich lam an,chiu kho va nhan ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on VietSingle.com
  13. Hello I would like to date an older woman in the same state I live in I live in texas I would to date some who likes to watch movies watc...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  14. yrs old black male here that has life together stable and reliable. I m average build and tall. I enjoy to travel spend time with family ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo
  15. Hello. I would to date an older woman some I can wake up to watch movies together lis to music or watch television. Pictures and contact ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Race/Ethnicity

Hair Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword