Drinks sometimes Personals

(1 - 15 of 101)
  1. Married but looking for friendship and fun
    1 day ago on MegaFriends
  2. i am a big sci-fi fan; i also love to read especially clive barker books.
    2 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. hello guyz; i am a black female born in uk living in birmingham. i am a decent girl down to earth 5ft4 inch medium build. dark shoulder l...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  4. hello i am a friendly fun sincere and a very honest man; i am not single; but my partner knows i come on here and is fully supportive (pl...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  5. Hello. I'm SImon. I'm 26. I like to think I'm a decent person with a good sense of humour. And I guess I'm kind of eccentric in the way t...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  6. Honest; honest; honest; honest. I am really honest. I swear on my honor that I am honest. I've seen so many ads from women that are looki...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  7. Mature businessman looking for life partner. I'm tall 6'2". Into good food good wine good music. Have grown up family. Play the piano and...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  8. Not very good at this part but gonna try anyway. My friends say I am funny; kind and caring in fact 1 of my friends as recently as today ...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  9. Im a single dad with a eighteen years old daughter who wishes to meet someone to share things in my life with. Im nothing special but i a...
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  10. I live near the coast and like to spend my free time outside. I enjoy swimming and the beach. A perfect date? Thai food on a riverboat at...
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  11. I am 41yrs old English guy . I love china and especially Chinese the chinese counrtyside and chinese girls . I have been married three ti...
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  12. fun out going guy lookin for perfection xxx
    3 days ago on MegaFriends
  13. Hello Ladies; Thank you for viewing my profile; I've been absent from here almost 4 yrs. But found a notification in my email regarding V...
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  14. check it! i'm looking for a single girl/woman;no kids;to chat and perhaps meet.i'm into music and travel.
    4 days ago on MegaFriends
  15. Hai this is amalan 23 male srilankan. now am in london. i will be joining my second year computer science in september 2006 after gap yrs...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends





Desired Relationship

Has Kids

Marital Status


Hair Color


Refine By Keyword


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .