Personals

Caucasian Personals

(1 - 15 of 123)
  1. im bbw 31 year old looking for friendship and fun
    1 day ago on MegaFriends
  2. hi my name is stanley mathews im 43 yrs old im gay and single i do love sex yes i live in coventry west midlands uk i live alone im a fit...
    5 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. I live to enjoy my life; working is a how I make it so. I travel a lot; have a place in France that I enjoy visiting to relax and unwind....
    5 days ago on MegaFriends
  4. I'm a free; fun and easy going lady; I'm hardworking; sincere and have a God fearing heart; I'm here to find a man that can make find lov...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  5. i am a cheeky; friendly; passionate London guy looking for an interesting lady to spend time with. i love going to live music gigs; watch...
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  6. I am very convincing ; smooth all over; very slim and athletic with a great legs and arse and i look great in stockings and suspenders ev...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  7. Will fill in shortly
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  8. I love going out socialising with friends in pubs ;bars clubs u name it.I'm a fun type of guy who is always up four a laugh i'm always li...
    1 week ago on MegaFriends
  9. Recently single and looking for new experiences to tick off my list. Looking for women and couples. Just looking for fun and see where it...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Ordinary chap - own home - looking for something - not sure exactly what !
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. I am a fun loving woman; I like meeting people; traveling and seeing new places. I have been to few countries and would love to explore m...
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. Hi! I'm a married woman; looking for some discreet fun to satisfy my sexual appetite. Longterm is possible; depending on chemistry.
    2 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. OK my name is Alan and have lived in the UK all my life; but having spent the last couple of months traveling around Europe; I have decid...
    3 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. Hi I'm into everything especially now women
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. i enjoy most physical activities..sport & other...my life ethic is work hard; play hard
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Race/Ethnicity

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .