Personals
Search

Personals looking for Marriage

(1 - 15 of 77)
  1. I'm 39; well built(cuddly) and enjoy lots of things including golf;football;gardening;eating out;cinema;the countryside;cosy nights in wi...
    1 day ago on MegaFriends
  2. I am Dr. Sharon Albert; born and brought up in 79-81 HeathStreet; London; NW3 6UG United Kingdom; into a family of three. I am 41yrs sing...
    6 days ago on MegaFriends
  3. I am a kind; tender; romantic lady; who desires to meet her special 1 and to build a happy; strong family. My friends tell me that I can ...
    4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  4. Am a gentle man ; unique in my own way and comfortable; am not perfect either and as such do not desire to meet a perfect womanam cheerfu...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  5. I'm an optimistic person with imaginative thoughts sometimes leading to mischievousness. But hey; no 1 is perfect. I am open to varied di...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  6. loney trucker in need of love my hobbies are fishing eating out
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  7. I am a man looking for a woman who will love me from her really hart but not my money...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  8. easy going warm loving honest guy seeks the love of his life I\'m looking to find someone who I could have a serious relationship with en...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  9. I am a God fearing lady and looking for good man that will treat me good for a future relationship that will lead to marriage
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  10. Hi; my name is Dave; I am a shy 40yr old geek from Cheltenham; Gloucestershire; definitely a hopeless romantic; with a job that I actuall...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  11. Sensitive;considerate;affectionate;loyal guy . Well travelled; good job;enjoy the outdoors;skiing and other sports; music; cuisine & wine...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  12. I'm the greatest Wildcamper this planet and the universe has ever seen. Now feel the girth.
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  13. Hi;i am a 35 yr old English widow living alone with my 15 yr old son.I am happy;optimistic;loyal ;caring and loving..My hobbies are readi...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  14. professional; Enjoys good food; fun nights out; film; popular culture; wine; funny; confident; like minded people ; I am easy going ; tru...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends
  15. I am a person with care and respect to people's feelings. I am straight forward and like simple thing.Thanks to today's technology as it ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on MegaFriends

SET LOCATION

(undo)Desired Relationship

Age

to

Drink

Has Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Zodiac

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .