Tickets

at Palace Theatre Manchester Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 110)
  1. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for The Lion King on Tuesday, Jan 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for The Lion King on Wednesday, Jan 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for The Lion King on Wednesday, Jan 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, Jan 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for The Lion King on Wednesday, Jan 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for The Lion King on Friday, Jan 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for The Lion King on Wednesday, Jan 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for The Lion King on Tuesday, Jan 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for The Lion King on Saturday, November 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for The Lion King on Thursday, Jan 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .